Self-Governance Communication & Education Tribal Consortium

Police Report Writing in Tribal Domestic and Sexual Assault Crimes

What:

This one hour webinar will provide practical tips on documenting witness and suspect statements, overcoming hearsay, and diagramming the crime scene to increase successful prosecution and conviction rates.

When:

Monday, September 21, 2020

8 a.m. AKT / 9 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. MT / 11 a.m. CT / 12 p.m. ET

Who:

This webinar is designed specifically for those serving American Indian/Alaska Native survivors of sexual violence including tribal law enforcement, VPSOs, VPOs, victim advocates, prosecutors, National Tribal Trial College alumni and SAFESTARs.

Cost:

Free

How to Register: 

https://ta2ta.org/webinars/registration/police-report-writing-in-tribal-domestic-and-sexua.html