

Tolowa Dee-ni' Nation

140 Rowdy Creek Rd, Smith River, CA 95567-9525 Ph: (707) 487-9255 Fax: (707) 487-0930

Leann McCallum Chairperson

Jeri Lynn Thompson Vice Chairperson

Debbie Boardman Council Secretary

Jaytuk Steinruck Treasurer

Cari Nelson Council Member

Dr. Joseph Giovannetti Council Member

Scott D. Sullivan Council Member August 27, 2020

W. Ron Allen, Chairman C/O Self-Governance Commuication and Education Self-Governance Advisory Committee (SGAC) PO Box 1734 McAlester, OK 74502

RE: SGAC- New Tribal Representative

Dv-laa -ha~ Chairman Allen,

I hope this message finds you well. Tolowa Dee-ni' Tribal Council has appointed Scott Sullivan, Tolowa Dee-ni' Nation Council Member, to replace Denise Richards-Padgette, previous representative, as our authorized representative for the Self-Governance Advisory Committee.

Councilor Sullivan's contact information is as follows:

Scott Sullivan, Council Member Tolowa Dee-ni' Nation <u>scott.sullivan@tolowa.com</u> 707|487|9255 (office) 140 Rowdy Creek Road Smith River, CA 95567-9525

If you should have any additional needs for this action, please contact us at your convenience.

Shu' shaa nin-la,

enll Caller

Leann McCallum, Chairperson On Behalf of the Tribal Council

cc: File

Waa-saa-ghitlh-'a~ Wee-ni Naa-ch'aa-ghitlh-ni Our Heritage Is Why We Are Strong